Our dynamic team of professionals work together to manage the programs, operations, volunteers, events, and other day-to-day activities at Junior Achievement of South Florida. They share a common enthusiasm for the mission of educating and inspiring students to prepare for the real world.

Mouse over each staff member for email and contact information.

Claire Aguilera Senior Manager of Education Programs

Sharon Alexander Director of Philanthropy

Liz Artimez Program Assistant

Felix Collazo Pre-Apprenticeship Program Director

Teresa Conde Program Assistant

Greg Cook Manager of Organizational Improvement and Productivity

Katrina Cornish Customer Service Specialist

Casey Dellapenna Director of Development

Morgan D’Jangali Community Outreach Manager

Jude Estime Controller

Dr. Shernette Grant Chief Program Officer

Alexandrea (Lexie) Hall Community and Classroom Program Manager

Debbie Hammer Director of Development

Janae Hardy Workforce Development Coordinator

Robyn Harper Director of Development and Events

Lauren Henderson Senior Program Manager, JA Finance Park

Rebecca House Program Lead

Angelina Jadulal Entrepreneurship Program Manager

Kaitlin Jones Event Manager

Patricia Josue Youth Employment Manager

Nancy Kenney Program Assistant

Danielle Koppelmann Grants & Government Relations Manager

Sharifa McKenley Workforce Development Program Manager

Monica McNerney Chief Operating Officer

Diana Metcalf Senior Director of Development

Christopher Miller Senior Marketing, Media Production Manager

Alex Nocera Event Specialist

Megan Pratt Program Assistant

Taylor Randolph Program Lead

Jill Reipsa Director of Workforce Development

Ayesha Sahadeo Program Lead

Laurie Sallarulo President/CEO

Lora Schemel Senior Program Manager, JA BizTown

Bibi Singh Program Assistant

Leni Smith Senior Director of Operations

Stephanie Theile Chief of Staff

Brittany Thompson Program Assistant

Jennifer Warren Program Assistant

John Wilkendy Facility Technician

Adrinia Woods Chief Revenue Officer